The Future of HSAs and Consumer-Driven Plans

Do you understand the new HHS guidelines on actuarial value, or how the minimum medical loss ratio regulations impact your business? if you now have or are considering implementation of an HSA or HRA, you won’t want to miss this 90 minute webinar conducted by the Healthcare Choice Coalition to find out what the future holds for these plans. Hear HSA expert Roy Ramthun, and actuarial expert Mac McCarthy explain the new HHS bulletin and review the final regulations on “minimum medical loss ratios”. You will gain practical, insightful, high quality information to help you understand the new requirements create challenges and what you can do in response.

Choose from one of three options to hear the webinar live:

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

11:00 am – 12:30 pm ET (8:00 am – 9:30 am PT)

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm ET (9:00 am – 10:30 am PT)

Thursday, March 29, 2012

11:00 am – 12:30 pm ET (8:00 am – 9:30 am PT)

Cost: $50 (FREE For Healthcare Choice Coalition Members)

 

To register and find more information, please visit:

http://www.healthcarechoicecoalition.org/join-now.html.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s